Gary Glover

Gary Glover

Managing Director

t: +44 (0)1473 834535
e: gary.glover@screensystems.tv

Simon Kane

Simon Kane

Sales Director

t: +44 1798 874123
e: simon.kane@screensystems.tv

Keith Lucas

Keith Lucas

Business Development Director

t: +44 1903 891332
e: keith.lucas@screensystems.tv

Neil Wren

Neil Wren

International Sales Manager

t: +44 (0)1473 834523
m: +44 (0)7917 469375
e: neil.wren@screensystems.tv

John Birch

John Birch

Strategic Partnerships Manager

t: +44 (0)1473 834532
e: john.birch@screensystems.tv

John Boulton

John Boulton

International Sales Manager

t: +44 (0)1403 750352
e: john.boulton@screensystems.tv

Dean Wales

Dean Wales

Marketing and PR

t: +44 (0)1473 834522
e: dean.wales@screensystems.tv

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker

Sales Administrator/Events & Exhibitions

t: +44 (0)1473 834526
e: kristy.walker@screensystems.tv